Pit Update January 2017

2017-jan-update

 

Explaining the long wait for Episode 17. In this you can hear my laryngitis.  In between rambles we have various details of events planned for Episode 17 and how channeling Beetlejuice affects me.

Studying with friends; Osheen and Lisa mentioned the most. Personal reflections and sad apologies to “Everyone”: fans, cast members, social network users. Possible reasons why the new technology is driving us all koo-koo. (Also some comparisons to Star Trek.)

Lots of fun insights about various characters and the deeper lesson Barnabas Collins teaches us from his own personal behaviour: Accountability.

Further updates with the marriage novel side-project, as well as the supernatural elements, including reincarnation.

Various interruptions were left in the update to allow a more human feeling.

podomatic link here

podbay link here

archive dot org link here

Also available on iTunes

One thought on “Pit Update January 2017

  1. morlock13 says:

    The 1841 PT DS Josette (played by Mary Cooper) said this: “I don’t believe there’s been a greater love than existed between your father and me. Barnabas and I could not have survived without our love. When he died I felt such a total loss that for a time I thought I might go insane. I made mistakes after that, many mistakes. But while Barnabas was alive I was as happy as any human being can be.”
    Thank you Gordon Russell ❤ .

Leave a Reply

