The Halloween DJ is… ALIVE… but… may not be able to help. :(

Might as well re-hash this oldie but goodie. Fairly true even to this day.

The Pit of Ultimate Dark Shadows

21 July 2014 at 22:00

On Saturday…  Daryl Wor <xoiscythe@hotmail.com> wrote:
 Hey Casper, I have been looking for you all over the web. I hope you’re okay. I tried your old email account. Then I couldn’t find your home address. I wouldn’t be surprised if you don’t live there anymore. But I found this email address on an old invite you sent when I was looking for your home address. I have been working my tail off trying to engage college DJs and even though you likely don’t DJ anymore I thought you might at least know someone. We still have no car and it’s been such a rough year. I’ve been producing a radio series online and it’s got spooky characters galore and tons of humour, thousands of downloads but barely any response. My husband and I have spent thousands on this thing but without listener participation it has lead me…

View original post 748 more words

Leave a Reply

