Analysis of Preferred Pairings For Barnabas Collins # 4

I noticed people toodling with the blog on the pairings analysis. Really, this one is the kicker! It really is. It’s awesome and I say this with SO much love to Nancy Barrett’s groovy ability. (Remember Tony/Carolyn was my initial inspired romantic pairing.) And here is the audio of all of it:

https://archive.org/download/AnalysisOfPreferredPairingsForBarnabasCollins/AnalysisOfPrefferedPairingsForBarnabasCollins.mp3

The Pit of Ultimate Dark Shadows

4) Carolyn Stoddard???

Image

Yes… oddly there is a little bit of call for this… mostly from what I’ve seen in Marilyn Ross novels. However, I haven’t met any fans of it. I believe it was a flight of fancy because it’s even MORE blatantly obvious she’s a cousin and many of us go “GROSS!”

Would it even work? Well, they do say at fanfiction.net unleash your imagination. However, I think one would be pretty imaginative to get this to work out to anything resembling happily ever after.

Moving on…

View original post

2 thoughts on “Analysis of Preferred Pairings For Barnabas Collins # 4

  1. And I still say, “Eww!” to this pairing, but I enjoyed your audio analysis on each pairing 🙂

    • morlock13 says:

      Thanks! Finally responded to your message at last! But yes… I remember going through Marilyn Ross DS novels and seeing Carolyn/Barnabas. It makes one want to ask, “Um, Marilyn? What are you doing?”

      To which Marilyn would likely answer, “Making some cash, doing my job, writin’ some books.” 😉

Leave a Reply

