Preparing for bland, effect-less Episode 14 Edit…

All right… Must remember… count the scenes. I truly don’t want to make another print out of the dialogue and format this time around. I did it for 11 and 12.

1) Intro with Milligan and Hecubus

tumblr_m6ovw7vA4M1qcnwxuo1_500

2) Sam Evans and Barnabas Collins

Sam and Barnabas

3) Willie & Wadsworth

Willie10308235_1424553931148278_4897738325485699546_n

4) Barnabas, Maggie and Sarah

Maggie and Barnabas

Sarah 1

“Oh… but, I believe you’re forgetting someone… He was… accused of something.”

“[Gasp] WILLIE!!!”

Then running down the stairs to ask Pop for help while he’s working on his artwork.

5) Dr. Hoffman and Professor Stokes

hoff-cropSuper Stokes

Still gotta love what my pen pal wrote me about this scene: “Oh my, Dr. Hoffman has Professor Stokes’… respect. Steamy!”

Then she sees the rest of the crew they helped the previous night are at her workplace, and the two are concerned the shock of it all will bring Mr. Loomis a total collapse.

6) Side-splitting encounter of Wadsworth, Willie Loomis, Sam Evans, Barnabas Collins and Maggie, then Julia rushes in.

(I have no photo for this kickin’ scene.)

7) Then the sad scene I hate but is necessary…

blurry

(For anyone who knows, no spilling beans, please.)

8) Then the awesome mail-opening scene between Roger and Elizabeth.

Best Brother and Sister In The World

(This was mentioned in my blooper reel.)

9) Then Wadsworth expressing to Willie his confusion comes from believing all the changes might have come from a single person or one happenstance, when it’s well known life is too complicated than that.

ww2

And the ending credits, with the song for Willie I’ve adored since I picked it for him.

🙂

It’s interesting. I started keeping this blog because I barely have anyone to discuss my work with. It has been therapeutic and helping me stay focused. Thanks, wordpress.

2 thoughts on “Preparing for bland, effect-less Episode 14 Edit…

  1. I like your picture summary of the chapter (no goldfish?). And I won’t tell a soul 😉

    • morlock13 says:

      I have a photo inside fish tank. Should I add that? That would kind of work as Julia’s office is rather full of people at that point a bit like a fish tank.

      Thanks for keeping mum. 🙂

Leave a Reply

