Margaret Josette Dupres (A Novel)

Margaret Josette Dupres (A Novel)

Ah, I see I have a couple new followers. *BIG GRIN* Not sure what that means but I think it means support. I’m currently excavating the T-rated version of this… that oddly allows more violence than intimate encounters of the more loving variety. I can get that up at some point after this one is done. But if you’re curious about what my very first published in print book shall be… here it is:

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/10240300/1/Margaret-Josette-Dupres-A-Novel

And reviews/comments aren’t just to boost me. I am actually *VERY* curious about personal insights. After all, I’m a caring person. Why would I ever consider your enjoyment or perspective invalid? Take care. ❤

Leave a Reply

