Barnabas Collins loves Josette Dupres…

“Even if I were to leave Collinwood tomorrow, I know that my feelings would not change. Wherever I go I would think of you. I would always have to fight that urge to come back to try and find you. That’s why I know it’s useless for me to think of leaving… you could not stay away because you know our destinies are one. That there is nothing, absolutely nothing that can keep us apart. … I’ve dreamed about it for so long. I don’t care about those things that I don’t understand. Those things you said about our new life together. I only want to be with you. Don’t let me go. Please, take me with you… Barnabas, please take me with you.” – Josette Dupres

(DS Episode 420, Written by Gordon Russell)

Leave a Reply

